poetrypulse poetry competitions uk
placesetter 1st Prize Winner 2nd Prize Winner 3rd Prize Winner

2016 winners

first prize
Cormorants by Mark Totterdell

second prize
Headlands by Alan Wickes

third prize
A Spec of Dust by A K S Shaw

the 2016 competition was judged by Roger Elkin.

honourable mentions
Various poems

Artwork by Golbarnou Moghaddas

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional